INSTALIFE

Hola!
He estado trabajando en algunos cambios para Grool Style, y por esa razón no he subido un nuevo post :(
Aunque me urge enseñarles las fotos de mi verano!

Pero hoy quería contarle a mis seguidores grool, que soy nueva en Instagram y éstas son algunas de las fotos que he subido.
Si quieren saber más sobre mi, lo que me gusta o les gustan mis fotos… follow me now: @gongygongs

También pueden darle like a la página en Facebook, donde hay imágenes increíbles, frases y noticias de moda. Síganme en Twitter y Pinterest para ver todas las colecciones de cada temporada, street style, portadas de revistas y más cosas grool!

…………………..

Hello!
I’ve been working on some changes for Grool Style, and for that reason I haven’t uploaded a new post :(
But I’m dying to show you my summer pics!

But today I wanted to tell to my grool followers, that I am new on Instagram and these are some of the photos I have post.
If you want to know more about me, what I love or you just like my photos … follow me now: @ gongygongs

You can also like my Facebook page, with amazing images, quotes and fashion news. Follow me on Twitter and Pinterest to see all the collections of each season, street style, magazine covers and more grool things!

20130821-114836.jpg20130821-114916.jpg20130821-114941.jpg20130821-114948.jpg20130821-115033.jpg20130821-115014.jpg20130821-115002.jpg20130821-115156.jpg

Remember you can follow me on

Facebook
Twitter 
Pinterest 
Bloglovin’
Google+
Trendtation

grool kiss, Gongy

16 thoughts on “INSTALIFE

  1. Love that I found your blog! You speak English & Spanish just like me too =)

    Love your instagram pics! Hope it’s ok, but I just followed you on instragram, pinterest, bloglovin. If you want, you can follow me back. Thanks for stopping by. I am very happy to follow your blog!

    Carmen

Leave a Reply

