LIFE IS GOOD

Hola!
Hoy rompí un récord… 26 días sin escribir en el blog! Esto no me hace sentir orgullosa, pero fueron 26 lindos días.

Era domingo por la noche y un amigo dijo las palabras perfectas “Vamos a Acapulco”, es justo lo que quieres escuchar cuando empieza el verano. La idea no salía de mi cabeza y sólo había unas barreras que pasar: pedir permiso, hacer maleta y tener todo en menos de 8 horas. Check, check and check, mi hermana y yo estábamos más que listas.

El plan era ir una semana, pero cuando la pasas tan bien con amigos, diario hay sol y alberca, y las noches son eternas, el tiempo pasa volando. Por eso, 8 días se convirtieron en 15 lalalalala.
Como les he contado en otros posts, Acapulco es como un segundo hogar y nunca me canso de estar allá, podría pasar meses en esa playa… lo bueno es que el verano es muy largo y regresar siempre es una opción.

El color negro en mi look no lo hace ver del todo tropical, pero es un gran look para verano y tiene ese aire noventero que me gusta tanto ahorita.
Crop-top + falda con olanes + sandalias = verano perfecto.

…………………

Hello!
Today I established a new record… 26 days without blogging! This doesn’t make me proud, but were 26 nice days.

It was Sunday night and a friend pronounced the perfect words “Let’s go to Acapulco”,  it’s just what you want to hear when summer begins. The idea didn’t came out of my head and there were only 3 points to complete: ask for permission, pack and get everything ready in less than 8 hours. Check, check and check, my sister and I were more than ready.

The original plan was to go for a week, but I had an amazing time with friends, every day was sunny and a pool, and the nights were eternal, time flew. Therefore, 8 days became 15 lalalalala.
As I’ve told you in other posts, Acapulco is like a second home for me and I never get tired of being there, I could spend months on that beach… the good thing is that the summer is very long and return is always an option.

Black  doesn’t look very tropical, but it’s a great outfit for summer and has that 90’s style that I like so much right now.
Crop-top + skirt with ruffles + sandals = perfect summer.

DSC04479DSC04480DSC04495DSC04483

crop-top: local store / skirt: Forever 21 / sandals: Zara / necklace: Zara / sunnies: Ray-Ban vintage

crop-top: local store / skirt: Forever 21 / sandals: Zara / necklace: Zara / sunnies: Ray-Ban vintage

Sé que soy una pésima blogger cuando me voy de viaje y no estoy muy pendiente de checar todo lo relacionado con Grool Style, pero de verdad necesitaba unos días para relajarme y disfrutar. Cuando llegué al DF tuve un fuerte back to reality haha, pero sí despejé mi mente por un tiempo, regresé un poco bronceada y con algunas fotos que obvio siempre comparto con ustedes.

………………….

I know I’m a terrible blogger when I’m traveling and I’m not very aware of everything related to Grool Style, but I really needed a few days to relax and enjoy. When I arrived at DF had a strong back to reality haha, but I cleared my mind for a while, I returned a little tanned and with some photos that I always share with you :)

DSC04541     DSC04554DSC04535     DSC04335DSC04434     DSC04435DSC04530     DSC04517DSC04412     DSC04382DSC04395     DSC04373DSC04405     DSC04404DSC04398     DSC04507

Próximamente en Grool Style: un giveaway y una pool party! / Coming soon in Grool Style: A giveaway and pool party!

Remember you can follow me on FacebookTwitter, Bloglovin’, Google+,  Trendtation and Pinterest

grool kiss, Gongy

15 thoughts on “LIFE IS GOOD

Leave a Reply

