DELEVINGNE FEVER

VOGUE UK MARCH 2013

Cara Delevingne

photographed by Mario Testino

uk1 uk2 uk3 uk4 uk5 uk6 uk7 uk8

Ésta portada se dio a conocer hace un mes. Pero Marzo apenas comienza y desde hace mucho tiempo me contagié de la fiebre Cara, la cual me ha hecho asegurar que es una de mis modelos favoritas de todos los tiempos… ¿Por qué? La lista es muy larga y razones sobran…

No he publicado taaaanto en el blog como yo quisiera, pero pronto habrá más posts llenos de Gongy vestida muy grool. También les quiero platicar más adelante sobre los suspiros que PFW me ha provocado.

……………

This cover was released a month ago. But March is just beginning and long ago I caught Cara fever, which has made me declare that is one of my favorite models of all time… Why? The list is very long and reasons abound…

I haven’t posted muuuuch on the blog as I wanted, but soon there will be more posts full of Gongy dressed very grool. Also I want to tell to you later about the sighs that PFW has provoked me.

grool kiss, Gongy

9 thoughts on “DELEVINGNE FEVER

Leave a Reply

