WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE

Un resumen de mi 14 de febrero. Me desperté y mi mamá había llenado la sala de corazones, paletas de chocolate, pastel y regalitos (la mejor mamá del mundo). Fui a comer-cenar con mi hermana y mi mamá, la pasamos muy bien. Había planes, pero mucho tráfico y otras amigas consiguieron citas de último minuto. Era un jueves más y no soy nada fan de esta fecha, sólo era la presión de hacer algo ese día, no? No tomé fotos porque ya no había luz!

Mi look está de acuerdo al clima:

  • Sol (lentes)
  • Un poco de calor (shorts oversized de mezclilla)
  • Viento frío (suéter)

Todo eso con unos botines negros y accesorios en color plata.
Los días así son perfectos, pero ya me urge que llegue la primavera.

Haciendo estas fotos aprendí que no es buena idea llevar a tu bebé/perro al “trabajo”. No podía quitarles la vista de encima, hacían  photobomb, mis zapatos se llenaron de tierra y el sol se iba poco a poco. Hace mucho no hacía un video y logré editar uno con todo el tiempo que enfocamos en mis perros… viendo el lado positivo.

Sumi y Raji jugando, música y Gongy. Espero que les guste!

………………

A summary of my Valentine’s Day. I woke up and my mom had decorated the living room with hearts, chocolate lollipops, cake and gifts (the best mom in the world). I went to a restaurant with my sister and my mom, we had a great time. There were plans, but a lot of traffic and other friends got a date in the last minute. It was a Thursday and I’m not a fan of this date, it was only the pressure to do something that day, no? I didn’t take pictures because there was no light!

My look according to the weather:

  • Sun (sunnies)
  • A little heat (oversized denim shorts)
  • Cold wind (sweater)

All this with some black boots and silver colored accessories.
Days like this are perfect, but can’t wait for the spring.

Making these photos I learned that is not a good idea to take your baby/dog to “work”. Couldn’t take my eyes off of them, they  photobombed the pictures, my shoes were covered with dust, and  the sun was disappearing slowly. Long time ago I didn’t make a video and I could edit one with all the time I focus to my dogs…  seeing the bright side.

Sumi and Raji playing, music and Gongy. Hope you like it!

DSC01027DSC01029DSC01113DSC01049DSC01135DSC01078DSC01096DSC01064            DSC01064 2DSC01116DSC01083DSC01090

sweater: Mango / denim shorts: Zara / booties: Bershka / bag: Zara / sunnies: local store / ring and bracelet: vintage

sweater: Mango / denim shorts: Zara / booties: Bershka / bag: Zara / sunnies: local store / ring and bracelet: vintage

*Este post era para ayer, pero no es buena idea llegar tarde a tu casa y subir el video a Vimeo, tarda hooooooooras.

Recuerdan que tenía problemas con G+ y Bloglovin’? Pues ya les entiendo más y cómo nunca puedes tener suficientes cuentas en internet, me uní a Trendtation.
Ahora me pueden seguir en Twitter,  Bloglovin’,  Google+Trendtation y Pinterest, para estar en contacto. Pronto habrá otra sorpresa :)

……………

* This post was for yesterday, but is not good idea to be late for your home and upload the video to Vimeo, takes houuuuuurs.

Remember I had problems with G+ and Bloglovin’ ?  Well I already know how to use them better and you can never have enough online accounts, so I joined Trendtation.
Now you can follow me on Twitter,  Bloglovin’,  Google+Trendtation and Pinterest, to get in touch. Soon there will be another surprise :)

grool kiss,  Gongy

32 thoughts on “WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE

  1. Your Valentines Day sounds lovely… your mum is so sweet! I went out dancing with a group of my girl friends, it was a lot of fun as well. I love your denim shorts and your dogs are sooo cute.

    x

Leave a Reply

