NEW YEAR

CUENTA REGRESIVA!!!  /  COUNTDOWN!!!

(cosas que encontré en mi casa / stuff I found in my house)

DSC08676

11

10

9

8

7

6

5

4

3

2

1

14

Les deseo un año increíble, lleno de amor y felicidad! Y, aunque llevo poco con el blog, agradezco todo su apoyo.

Este año me dio mucho: experiencias increíbles, nuevos amigos, completar retos y mucho cariño.
Estoy agradecida con el 2012.
Pero este año también me quitó. Por eso, este post se lo dedico a mi perra-hermana LUCA, que desde el 28, ya no está conmigo. Por todos estos años que me hiciste tan feliz, te extraño y amaré por siempre.

…………………..

I wish you an incredible year, full of love and happiness!  And, I have little time with my blog, but I’m really grateful with all your support.

This year gave me a lot: amazing experiences, new friends, complete challenges and much love.
I am grateful to the 2012.
But this year also took away.  So this post is dedicated to my dog​​-sister LUCA, that since 28, is no longer with me. For all these years that you made me so happy, I miss you, and I will love you forever.

DSC09751

“Dogs’ lives are too short. Their only fault, really”-Agnes Sligh Turnbull

If you want a friend, get a dog.

2 thoughts on “NEW YEAR

Leave a Reply

