HO HO HO!

Este es un rápido post, para contarles sobre los pasados 2 días.

This is a quick post to tell you about the last two days.

24

Hubo música, piñatas, concursos y la cena estuvo deliciosa! Toda mi familia logró que fuera una noche muy divertida, que terminó a las 6am!!!

Decidí usar una blusa de terciopelo en color café con unos trousers pants pointy pumps en color negro.

…………………..

There was music, piñatas, contests and the dinner was delicious! All my family made of this night a very fun one, that ended at 6am!!!

I decided to wear a brown velvet blouse with black trousers pants and black pointy pumps.

DSC08209DSC08191DSC08198DSC08091DSC08222DSC08093DSC08110DSC08101DSC08152

velvet blouse: Contempo / cropped pants: Zara / shoes: Zara / rings and bracelet: vintage / necklace: Nina Ricci vintage

velvet blouse: Contempo / trousers pants: Zara / shoes: Zara / rings and bracelet: vintage / necklace: Nina Ricci vintage

25

Esa noche tengo otra cena familiar, pero sólo con mi mamá, mi hermana y mis perros. Me encanta este día, me la paso increíble con ellas, platicando, riendo y por supuesto comiendo delicioso (otra ves). También prendimos luces de bengala.

Como esta cena es más sencilla, y estaba más cansada, me puse algo cómodo. Unos mallones negros, t-shirt blanca, un suéter super calientito, de color naranja con detalles en negro y mis amados high top sneakers.

………………..

That night I have another family dinner, but only with my mom, my sister and my dogs. I love this day, I had a blast with them, talking, laughing and having a delicious dinner (again). Also we lighted sparklers.

 This dinner is more simple, and I was more tired, so I wore comfy clothes. Some black leggings, white t-shirt, warm orange sweater with black details, and my beloved high top sneakers.

DSC08334DSC08342DSC08324DSC08327DSC08451

sweater: ? / t-shirt, pants, and high top sneakers: Zara / rings: from my mom / necklace: vintage

sweater: ? / t-shirt, pants, and high top sneakers: Zara / rings: from my mom / necklace: vintage

animations

Espero que hayan tenido una hermosa Navidad. También quiero agradecerles todos los lindos comentarios, eso me hace muy feliz, más que cualquier regalo de  Santa Claus :)

Estoy un poco cansada (como leyeron), así que vuelvo a la comodidad de mi cama para seguir comiendo y ver un maratón de “2 broke Girls” y “How I Met Your Mother”.

………………………..

I hope you had a lovely Christmas. I also want to thank you all the nice comments, it makes me very happy, more than any gift from Santa Claus :)

I’m a little tired (as you read), so I return to my comfortable bed to continue eating, and watch a marathon of “2 Broke Girls” and “How I Met Your Mother”.

grool kiss, Gongy

13 thoughts on “HO HO HO!

  1. Feliz Navidad y un Ano Nuevo lleno de alegria y satisfaccion (Espero que escribi correctamente, hice espanol en la escuela dos anos pero con el tiempo le olvidado).

  2. Me encanta el top de terciopelo! Tengo uno parecido en burdeos y nunca sé como combinarlo… especialmente porque tiene toda la espalda descubierta y es difícil de llevar en invierno. Un saludo!

Leave a Reply

