GROOL CHRISTMAS

Navidad es mi época favorita, amo el olor, la música, los foquitos y la comida,  por eso quiero compartir con ustedes un poco de la alegría que me invade.

Les deseo una Navidad muy grool, llena de mucho amor, paz y felicidad.

“Voy a honrar la Navidad en mi corazón, y tratar de mantenerla todo el año” – Charles Dickens

……………….

 Christmas is my favorite time of the year, I love the smell, the music, the food, and christmas lights, so I want to share with you a little of the joy I feel.

I wish you a grool Christmas, full of love, peace and joy.

“I will honor Christmas in my heart, and try to keep it all the year” – Charles Dickens

HO HO HO!

¡FELIZ NAVIDAD!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

grool kiss,  Gongy

16 thoughts on “GROOL CHRISTMAS

  1. Nice video… ^.^ good idea… Merry Christmas to you!
    I love your style and I think that your blog is so nice!!! … :) Wanna follow each other on blogs and wanna stay in touch through google and facebook? Let me know :)
    I’m waiting you on my blog… ;)

    GIVE ME A VOTE__ for the contest of GRAZIA.IT __BLOGGER WE WANT YOU__ (just a click)__ Thank you <3!

    Followe me on:
    BOW OF MOON, Fashion Blog
    Facebook_ Twitter_ Google+_ Bloglovin’_ Chicisimo_ Fashiolista_ Tumblr_ Pinterest_

Leave a Reply

