MORE FOR ME

Desde que era pequeña siempre me ponía la ropa de mi mamá (de mi papá también), obviamente tenía mis prendas favoritas. Y ahora, todo me queda perfecto, así que el clóset de mi mamá es como un segundo clóset para mi.

Me encanta usar cosas vintage y combinarlas con mis looks, y gracias a la “extensión” de mi clóset, siempre encuentro prendas vintage que van con las tendencias de la temporada.

Algo que me gusta esta temporada, son los accesorios con estampado de piel de víbora.  Aprovecha la tendencia, no con un total look, pero un toque en tu bolsa, cinturón o zapatos se verá increíble.

………………………………………………………………

Since I was a little girl, I always tried on my mom’s clothes (also my dad’s clothes), obviously I had my favorite ones. And now all fit me perfect, so now my mom’s closet is like a second closet for me.

I  love to wear vintage pieces with my outfits, and thanks to the “extension” of my closet, I always find vintage clothing that goes with the trends of the season.

Something I like this season, are accessories with snake-print leather. Wear the trend! obviously not a total snake-print look, but a little touch in your bag, belt or shoes will look great.

SNAKE-PRINT LEATHER BAGS: (The Row, Fendi, Mulberry)

Y del  clóset de mi mamá: un sweater y una bolsa/ From my mom’s closet: bag and sweater

sweater: vintage / pants: Mango / shoes: Zara / bag: Nine West vintage / bracelet and ring: vintage

*I tried to remove the red eyes, but I couldn’t :(

 

 

4 thoughts on “MORE FOR ME

Leave a Reply

