GOT A LOVE LIKE DENIM

Por fin vi “Perks of being a wallflower” y la amé. Sé que es mucho mejor leer el libro antes que ver la película… pero me encantan los libros, así que de todas formas lo voy a leer y voy a imaginar todo desde cero.

Es un look casual, pero con la chamarra de mezclilla (que amoooooo) y los accesorios, le doy un toque diferente a la palabra “casual”.

……………………………………………………………….

I finally saw “Perks of being a wallflower” and I love it. I know it’s better to read the book before watching the movie… but I love books, so I’m going to read it anyway and I’m going to imagine everything from scratch.

It’s a casual look, but with the denim jacket (which I loooooove) and accessories, I give a different touch to the word ‘casual’.

 

DENIM JACKET + FALL + FASHION WEEK STREET STYLE =

     

MY LOOK:

sweatshirt: Forever 21 / denim jacket: vintage Judy Ficher handmade / pants: Zara / bag: Zara / loafers: Steve Madden / necklace: Nina Ricci vintage / rings and bracelet: vintage

 

6 thoughts on “GOT A LOVE LIKE DENIM

Leave a Reply

